2016-17 Parent Information Sheet

Who do I call if I need…?

 

Issue

Contact Person

Phone Number

Email / Website

Address Change/ Registrations/Withdrawals/ Student Records

Mrs. Valenti

813-872-5325 x229

Chimene.valenti@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Afterschool Clubs

PTA

813-644-0495

aseclubs@gradytigers.org

 

 

 

 

Assistant Principal

Mr. Campbell

813-872-5325                   

Mike.campbell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Buses/ Transportation

Mrs. Valenti

813-872-5325 x229

Chimene.valenti@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria/

Student Nutrition Services

Mrs. Conti

813-872-5325  x227

Ana.conti@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Clinic/Health Issues

Nurse Hobson

813-872-5325 x226

Kendra.hobson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Fax Number

 

813-356-1476

 

 

 

 

 

Guidance

Ms. Barra

813-872-5325 x 225               

Nancy.barra@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

YMCA 

Available after 2:30pm

813-223-2895

 

 

Media Center

Mr. Tsourakis

813-872-5212 x228

Nick.tsourakis@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Psychological Services

Mrs. Duncan

813-872-5325 x 230

Kim.duncan@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

PTA Tiger Talk Email Blasts

PTA

813-760-0699

communications@gradytigers.org

 

 

 

 

Social Worker

Mrs. Harden

813-872-5325  x 232

Stephanie.harden@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

To report an Absence

 

813-872-5325